ALBUM: Planet Asia – Block Shaman

Planet Asia  Block Shaman Album

Planet Asia’s comes through with his new album, “Block Shaman”.

The 9-track offering is fully produced by DirtyDiggs and executive produced by 38 Spesh. Guests include Rome Streetz, AA Rashid, Flashius Clayton, Styliztik Jones, Phil The Agony and Defari.

Take a listen below and be sure to add the project wherever you consume music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.