ALBUM: Sham1016 – Everybody’s Enemy

Sham1016  Everybody’s Enemy Album Download

West Coast rapper Sham1016 is back in action with his new album, “Everybody’s Enemy”.

A 13-song offering, with features from the likes of Airplane James, Zyah Belle, Committee Sounds, Emani and others.

Press play below and keep scrolling for the video to “ATBO (Air This B*tch Out)”.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.